The Most Anticipated Books of the Second Half of 2024

 
BookBub
Booktalk
The best and buzziest books to add to your wishlist, curated by our editors.
 
.
 
The Most Anticipated Books of the Second Half of 2024
Don't miss these new titles from Liane Moriarty, Daniel Silva, and Sally Rooney!
See More >
Add These Enthralling Mysteries and Thrillers to Your Beach Bag
You're going to have a killer time with these books…
See More >
The Best Nonfiction of Summer 2024
Put together your adult summer reading list with these books that are guaranteed to teach you something new.
See More >
19 Books About Revolutions and Rebellions
From a novel about a woman disguised as a man during the Revolutionary War to fascinating Founding Father histories.
See More >
9 Romances Set in Tropical Locations
These books are far less expensive than a plane ride to the Maldives!
See More >
15 Charming Novels with a Touch of Magic
Fans of Alice Hoffman and Sarah Addison Allen will love these reads.
See More >
 
  

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

No summer vacation for Biden & Trump

FOLLOW THE MONEY - Billionaire tied to Epstein scandal funneled large donations to Ramaswamy & Democrats

Readworthy: This month’s best biographies & memoirs